What are words when you´re gone

You sayed:
"Anywhere you are, I am near
Anywhere you go, I'll be there
Anytime you whisper my name, you'll see
How every single promise I keep
Cuz what kind of guy would I be
If I was to leave when you need me most
"

But no, you´re not near
You didn´t kept what you promised
And you left when I needed you most

So, What are words
If you really don't mean them
What are words
If they're only for good times
Those words, They never go away
They live on, even if you're gone

In your eyes I was good enough
In your eyes I was beautiful
In your arms I was wanted
In your arms I was secure
In your heart I was loved
But what you never got, was that
In my eyes you were good enough
and In my eyes you were beautiful


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0